

THE SIGMA TRUST TRUSTEES' MEMBERSHIP, TERMS OF OFFICE AND ATTENDANCE 2024/25

Name of Trustee	Responsibility	Date of Appointment	End of Term of Office	Attendance at Board Meetings 2024-25	Attendance at Finance Committee Meetings 2024-2025	Attendance at Audit & Risk Committee Meetings 2024-2025	Attendance at Standards Committee Meetings 2024-2025	Attendance at People & Culture Committee Meetings 2024-2025	Appointed By	Stepped Down
Sue Hammond	Chair of The Sigma Trust	05-Dec-18 reappointed 05-Dec-22	05-Dec-26	5 of 5			2 of 2	2 of 2	Trustees	
Lyn Wright	CEO and Accounting Officer	01-Sep-20	Ex Officio	5 of 5	2 of 2	2 of 2	1 of 2	2 of 2	Members	
Marchel Alexandrovich		27-Mar-25	27-Mar-29	1 of 1						
Jan Atkinson	Chair of People & Culture Committee	14-Mar-22	14-Mar-26	5 of 5			1 of 2	2 of 2	Members	
Carol Carlsson Browne	Safeguarding Chair of ITT Strategic Committee	14-Sep-16 reappointed 14-Sep-20	14-Sep-24	5 of 5	2 of 2	1 of 2	2 of 2		Members	
Denice Halpin		13-May-24	13-May-28	4 of 5					Trustees	
Adrian Leggett	Chair of Finance Committee	18-May-2017 reappointed 18-May-21	18-May-25	3 of 5	2 of 2	0 of 2	0 of 2		Members	
Bradley Powell		14-Sep-16 reappointed 14-Sep-20	14-Sep-24	3 of 5	2 of 2	2 of 2		2 of 2	Members	
Kevin Rodger		27-Mar-25	27-Mar-29	1 of 1						
Peter Standing		23-Jun-22	23-Jun-26	3 of 5	1 of 2	1 of 2			Members	
Steve Woodhouse		27-Mar-25	27-Mar-29	1 of 1						



THE SIGMA TRUST TRUSTEES' MEMBERSHIP, TERMS OF OFFICE AND ATTENDANCE 2023/24

Name of Trustee	Responsibility	Date of Appointment	End of Term of Office	Attendance at Board Meetings 2023-2024	Attendance at Finance Committee Meetings 2023-2024	Attendance at Audit & Risk Committee Meetings 2023-2024	Attendance at Standards Committee Meetings 2023-2024	Attendance at People & Culture Committee Meetings 2023-2024	Appointed By	Stepped Down
Sue Hammond	Chair of The Sigma Trust	05-Dec-18 reappointed 05-Dec-22	05-Dec-26	9 of 9			3 of 3	3 of 3	Trustees	
Lyn Wright	CEO and Accounting Officer	01-Sep-20	Ex Officio	9 of 9	4 of 4	3 of 3	2 of 3	3 of 3	Members	
Jan Atkinson	Chair of People & Culture Committee	14-Mar-22	14-Mar-26	8 of 9			3 of 3	3 of 3	Members	
Carol Carlsson Browne	Safeguarding Chair of ITT Strategic Committee	14-Sep-16 reappointed 14-Sep-20	14-Sep-24	9 of 9	4 of 4		3 of 3		Members	
Denice Halpin		13-May-24	13-May-28	2 of 2					Trustees	
Adrian Leggett	Chair of Finance Committee	18-May-2017 reappointed 18-May-21	18-May-25	8 of 9	4 of 4		2 of 3		Members	
Bradley Powell		14-Sep-16 reappointed 14-Sep-20	14-Sep-24	6 of 9	2 of 4	2 of 3		2 of 3	Members	
Peter Standing		23-Jun-22	23-Jun-26	7 of 9	3 of 4	3 of 3		0 of 1	Members	
Stephen Wyatt	Chair of Standards Committee	05-Dec-18 reappointed 05-Dec-22	05-Dec-26	7 of 9		1 of 1	3 of 3		Trustees	31-Aug-24
Steve McGrath	Vice Chair of Trust Chair of Audit & Risk Committee	14-Sep-16 reappointed 14-Sep-20	14-Sep-24	5 of 5	2 of 2	2 of 2			Members	29-Feb-24
Clive Bull	SEND	06-Dec-17 reappointed 06-Dec-21	06-Dec-25	1 of 1					Members	25-Sep-23